Follow the steps below to delete an entire file import (every transaction from the imported file). Note: You cannot delete a file that has been transmitted.
1. Click on 'Delete Entire Import
2. Select the import to be deleted by clicking the triangle at the far left and the entire row will turn blue
3. Click the button. Click 'Yes' to confirm the deletion or 'No' to cancel.