Follow the steps below to delete a transaction, or group of transactions.
Click on the Home tab at the top of the screen and then select Untransmitted Records. If you are using a version prior to 2013 select Edit, then Delete Record(s).
Select the transactions to be deleted by clicking on the triangle at the far left (the row(s) will turn blue), then click the button. Click 'Yes' to confirm the deletion, 'No' to cancel.
Records that can be deleted:
You can delete transactions as long as they have not been included in a Bank Positive Pay file.
Records that cannot be deleted:
Once a record has been included in a file, regardless as to whether it was actually transmitted to the bank, the record cannot be deleted.